Power and influence
Her formal influence derives from her current parliamentary mandate and membership of three standing committees: State Organization, Budget, and Human Development and Social Policy. Earlier service as Sukhbaatar District Governor and as a capital and district representative provides a documented local-government background, but the packet does not specify leadership roles within the current committees.
Key relationships
The packet records Bolormaa’s affiliation with the Democratic Party and former leadership of its group in the Sukhbaatar District Citizens’ Representatives Khural during 2008–2012. Her documented relationships are institutional: Parliament, its three committees, the party, and prior Sukhbaatar District and capital-level representative bodies. No personal or family relationships are supplied.
Commercial interests
The 2024 disclosure reports personal income of MNT 400.762 million and household income of MNT 180 million. It lists no assets or investments in the supplied packet. Earlier employment as a manager at Temuultergel LLC and director of BDTT LLC is historical career information and does not establish current ownership, control, or commercial interests.
Policy profile
Her committee exposure centers on public administration, the budget, and human development and social policy. Her prior district executive role specifically covered finance and economic affairs from 2012 to 2016, followed by district governorship. These roles indicate relevant administrative exposure; the evidence packet does not state her policy preferences, legislative priorities, or positions on specific measures.
Recent developments
The most recent material documented change is Bolormaa’s entry to the State Great Khural in 2024, after serving as Sukhbaatar District Governor and as a capital and district representative through 2024. Her 2024 financial disclosure identifies her stated position as a Member of Parliament and provides the current packet’s only reported income figures.
Concerns and unknowns
The supplied evidence does not provide earlier disclosures, asset detail, investment holdings, beneficial-ownership information, parliamentary leadership roles, or voting and policy records. Reported 2024 income is available, but no asset or investment entries accompany it. The packet also does not establish whether any historical private-sector employers remain connected to her.