Portrait of Dorjsuren Uriintuya
Official identity confirmed

Dorjsuren Uriintuya

Доржсүрэнгийн Үүрийнтуяа

Member of the State Great Khural

Affiliation
Mongolian People's Party
Classification
Politically exposed person · Current legislator
Latest material change
2024
Dossier version
1.0

Executive assessment

Position, interests, and connections

Evidence current to 2026-07-11

Assessment

Uriintuya matters as a Member of the State Great Khural serving on the Budget and Economic Standing Committees. Her parliamentary role follows senior finance, administration, and executive-advisory posts at Erdenet Mining Corporation, a state-owned enterprise. The packet also contains a 2024 financial disclosure with substantial reported income, assets, liabilities, and investments, making financial transparency relevant to stakeholder assessment.

Power and influence

Her current formal power is parliamentary: she has served as a Member of the State Great Khural since 2024 and sits on the Budget and Economic Standing Committees. These assignments create institutional access to fiscal and economic deliberations. The record does not describe committee leadership, voting behavior, ministerial authority, or responsibilities beyond membership, so the extent of her practical influence is not specified.

Key relationships

Documented institutional relationships include the Mongolian People’s Party, Parliament’s Budget and Economic Standing Committees, and prior senior employment at Erdenet Mining Corporation, a state-owned enterprise. Her earlier work also includes SOD Mongol Group and Yesun Buuragchin LLC. These entries establish professional and institutional links only; the packet does not evidence personal, family, or continuing business relationships with those organizations.

Commercial interests

The 2024 disclosure reports investments valued at MNT 918,402,350 and identifies holdings in Yesun Buuragchin LLC, Choir Orgil Partnership, Erdenes Tavan Tolgoi JSC, and Golomt Bank JSC; the declared scope is unspecified between declarant and household. It also reports MNT 1,326,150,000 in loans and MNT 215,000,000 in receivables. The packet does not state ownership percentages or control rights.

Policy profile

Her formal policy exposure is strongest in public finance and economic matters through the Budget and Economic Standing Committees. Her career at Erdenet Mining Corporation included finance and economics advisory, deputy executive, and administrative-financial leadership roles. This may provide relevant sectoral experience, but the packet contains no stated positions, legislative initiatives, or voting record. It does not establish views on mining, fiscal policy, or state-owned enterprises.

Recent developments

The most recent material change is her transition to Parliament in 2024, after serving during 2024 as Head of Administration, Management and Finance at Erdenet Mining Corporation. The supplied 2024 disclosure is the only disclosure in the history provided and reports MNT 1,077,003,000 in personal income. No prior disclosure is supplied for comparison, so changes in wealth or holdings cannot be assessed.

Concerns and unknowns

The packet does not specify the beneficial owner of each disclosed investment, ownership stakes, voting rights, acquisition dates, or whether positions at listed entities are current. It also does not provide a prior financial disclosure, policy statements, or details of committee seniority. The combination of disclosed investments and economic-committee exposure warrants routine transparency review, but the evidence supplied does not establish a conflict or misconduct.